Fluency Admin (Traditional Chinese) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: is a plugin by
zh: 外掛開發者為

en: Donate
zh: 贊助

en: Akismet Stats
zh: Akismet 統計

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 你的意思是？

en: Options saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Fluency Admin Options
zh: Fluency Admin 選項

en: Fluency Login Style
zh: Fluency 登入樣式

en: Style the WordPress login to match the rest of the Fluency Admin theme.
zh: 讓 WordPress 登入畫面使用 Fluency Admin 的主題樣式。

en: Login screen custom logo
zh: 自訂登入畫面 Logo

en: Specify the full URL for your chosen image, for best results use an image that is <strong>250px wide</strong>, and <strong>50px high</strong>.
zh: 指定 Logo 的完整路徑，為了最佳瀏覽效果，請使用<strong>寬度 250px</strong>、<strong>高度 50px</strong>的圖片。

en: Login screen custom link
zh: 自訂登入畫面鏈結

en: Specify the URL that your custom logo will link through to.
zh: 指定你的自訂 Logo 鏈結網址。

en: Custom logo (top of menu)
zh: 自訂 Logo（選單頂端）

en: Custom menu width
zh: 自訂選單寬度

en: If you find that some menu items are wrapping across multiple lines you can increase the width of the menu.<br/>Default is 140px. <strong>Leave empty to reset.</strong>
zh: 如果你發現某些選單項目會自動換行顯示，增加選單的寬度或許能解決此問題。<br />預設為140px. <strong>留空為恢復預設值。</strong>

en: Fixed position menu
zh: 固定選單位置

en: Disable if you have lots of plugins that add menu items, or a small screen.
zh: 當你有大量的外掛選單，或是螢幕較小時請關閉此選項。

en: Menu item icons
zh: 選單圖示

en: Disable to hide icons from expanded menu.
zh: 關閉此選項將會隱藏選單左側圖示。

en: Hover menus
zh: 漂浮選單

en: Disable to switch back to the click-to-open style menus while retaining the Fluency look.
zh: 關閉此選項可以將選單切換為原始的點擊展開樣式。

en: Menu Hot Keys
zh: 選單快速鍵

en: Disable if you encounter a conflict with another plugin, or if you just need them.
zh: 如果與其他外掛發生衝突時可以關閉此選項，或者你需要時也可以啟用。

en: iPad 'friendly' menus
zh: iPad "友好"選單

en: Tada! No setting needed for this, just visit your wp-admin on your iPad and you'll get the 'finger-friendly' menus instantly.<br/>Note: Hover menus are auto-disabled on the iPad... because you can't, um, hover.
zh: 搭搭！沒有必要設定這個選項，只需要使用 iPad 進入管理頁面，你就可以看到針對觸控式面板最佳化的選單。<br />注意：漂浮選單功能在 iPad 上會被自動關閉，因為你不能... 呃...........漂浮。

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Fluency Options
zh: Fluency 選項

en: If you find any bugs, or any conflicts with other plugins please report them via one of the links below.
zh: 如果你發現任何錯誤，或是與其他外掛有衝突，請點擊下方鏈結回報給我。

en: If you have any feature requests, please send them via one of the support links below.
zh: 如果你有任何功能需求，請點擊下方的鏈結來告訴我。

en: For support:
zh: 支援鏈結：

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/fluency-admin?forum_id=10" target="_blank">Fluency support on the WordPress.org support forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/fluency-admin?forum_id=10" target="_blank">Fluency 在 WordPress.org 支援論壇上的討論區</a>

en: <a href="http://help.deanjrobinson.com/groups/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Fluency support on help.deanjrobinson.com</a>
zh: <a href="http://help.deanjrobinson.com/groups/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Fluency 在 help.deanjrobinson.com 網站的支援區</a>

en: For more information:
zh: 更多資訊：

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Fluency Admin on WordPress.org</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Fluency Admin 在 WordPress.org 上的頁面</a>

en: <a href="http://deanjrobinson.com/projects/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Homepage for Fluency Admin</a>
zh: <a href="http://deanjrobinson.com/projects/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Fluency Admin 官方網站</a>

en: Coffee
zh: 咖啡
