en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: is a plugin by
zh: 插件开发者

en: Donate
zh: 捐助

en: Akismet Stats
zh: Akismet 统计

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 意欲何为？

en: Options saved.
zh: 配置保存完毕。

en: Fluency Admin Options
zh: Fluency Admin 选项

en: Fluency Login Style
zh: Fluency 登录样式

en: Style the WordPress login to match the rest of the Fluency Admin theme.
zh: 使登录页面应用 Fluency Admin 的主题样式。

en: Login screen custom logo
zh: 自定义登录页面 Logo

en: Specify the full URL for your chosen image, for best results use an image that is <strong>250px wide</strong>, and <strong>50px high</strong>.
zh: 指定 Logo 的完整路径，为保证最佳显示效果，请使用<strong>宽度为 250px</strong>，<strong>高度为 50px</strong>的图片。

en: Login screen custom link
zh: 自定义登录页面链接

en: Specify the URL that your custom logo will link through to.
zh: 指定自定义 Logo 的链接地址。

en: Custom logo (top of menu)
zh: 自定义 Logo（顶部菜单）

en: Custom menu width
zh: 自定义菜单宽度

en: If you find that some menu items are wrapping across multiple lines you can increase the width of the menu.<br/>Default is 140px. <strong>Leave empty to reset.</strong>
zh: 如果你发现菜单项自动换行显示，你可以增加菜单的宽度。<br/>默认为 140px。<strong>留空表示恢复默认值。</strong>

en: Fixed position menu
zh: 固定菜单位置

en: Disable if you have lots of plugins that add menu items, or a small screen.
zh: 当你拥有许多插件增加的菜单项，或者屏幕较小的时候禁用此选项。

en: Menu item icons
zh: 菜单项图标

en: Disable to hide icons from expanded menu.
zh: 禁用此项则不显示菜单的图标。

en: Hover menus
zh: 悬浮菜单

en: Disable to switch back to the click-to-open style menus while retaining the Fluency look.
zh: 禁用此项则可以将菜单切换为原始的点击展开样式。

en: Menu Hot Keys
zh: 菜单快捷键

en: Disable if you encounter a conflict with another plugin, or if you just need them.
zh: 如果与其他的插件有冲突可以禁用此选项，否则可以按照需要启用。

en: iPad 'friendly' menus
zh: iPad “友好”菜单

en: Tada! No setting needed for this, just visit your wp-admin on your iPad and you'll get the 'finger-friendly' menus instantly.<br/>Note: Hover menus are auto-disabled on the iPad... because you can't, um, hover.
zh: 嗒嗒！没有必要设置这个选项，只需使用 iPad 访问后台管理页面，你就可以看到为触摸屏特别优化的菜单了。<br/>注意：悬浮菜单在 iPad 上将会被自动禁用，因为你没办法，呃~~~~~~~~~~~~~悬浮。

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Fluency Options
zh: Fluency 选项

en: If you find any bugs, or any conflicts with other plugins please report them via one of the links below.
zh: 如果你发现了任何的错误，或者与其他插件有冲突，请通过点击下面的链接报告给我。

en: If you have any feature requests, please send them via one of the support links below.
zh: 如果你有任何的特性需求，请通过点击下面的链接来告诉我。

en: For support:
zh: 支持链接：

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/fluency-admin?forum_id=10" target="_blank">Fluency support on the WordPress.org support forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/fluency-admin?forum_id=10" target="_blank">Fluency 架设在 WordPress.org 支持论坛上的支持版面</a>

en: <a href="http://help.deanjrobinson.com/groups/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Fluency support on help.deanjrobinson.com</a>
zh: <a href="http://help.deanjrobinson.com/groups/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Fluency 架设在 help.deanjrobinson.com 站点的支持栏目</a>

en: For more information:
zh: 更多详情：

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Fluency Admin on WordPress.org</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Fluency Admin 在 WordPress.org 上的页面</a>

en: <a href="http://deanjrobinson.com/projects/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Homepage for Fluency Admin</a>
zh: <a href="http://deanjrobinson.com/projects/fluency-admin/" target="_blank">Fluency Admin 官方首页</a>
